Office: (207) 225-3040

Contact Us

A Maine Owned and Operated Company, Dirigo A/E is conveniently located in Central Maine, we routinely service clients from the sandy shores of the southern coast to the open fields of Aroostook County.

OFFICE LOCATION

Maine

Office Address:
7 Cobblestone Drive
Suite 2
Turner, Maine 04282

Phone Numbers:
Office: (207) 225–3040
Thomas W. Perkins
Thomas W. Perkins
PE, LEED AP, M.ASCE

Owner
E-mail: tperkins@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040
Web: www.dirigoae.com

Click for Resume
LinkedIn
Christina G. Blodgett
Christina G. Blodgett
Associate AIA
Architectural Designer

E-mail: cblodgett@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040
Web: www.dirigoae.com

Click for Resume
LinkedIn
David L. Berry
David L. Berry
Project Engineer

E-mail: dberry@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040
Web: www.dirigoae.com

Click for Resume
LinkedIn
Connor Ladd
Connor Ladd
Project Engineer

E-mail: cladd@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040
Web: www.dirigoae.com


LinkedIn
Zachary T. Quinn
Zachary T. Quinn
Project Engineer

E-mail: zquinn@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040
Web: www.dirigoae.com


LinkedIn
Leanne C Langlois
Leanne C Langlois
Office Admin/Business Dev.

E-mail: llanglois@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040
Web: www.dirigoae.com


LinkedIn

Office

Efficiency Maine Qualified Partner




Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Efficiency Maine LA Metro Chamber Email

Office Phone: (207) 225–3040

Office Address:
7 Cobblestone Drive
Suite 2
Turner, Maine 04282
Dirigo Architectural Engineering LLC.
©2020 DIRIGO ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. NO REPRODUCTION WITHOUT PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION
Site Map (XML)Privacy Policy
Website Developed By Pixelink Media